Engagement of Apprentice under the Apprentice Act, 1961-Ahmedabad Division of Western Railway Electrical Section. Dt. 05.04.2023 (Reported and posted)				
20	ELECTRICIAN	AMAN KUMAR NIGAM	PRAMOD KUMAR NIGAM	SC
21	ELECTRICIAN	ABHAY PRATAP	CHANDRA PRATAP	SC
22	ELECTRICIAN	BISWAJIT JANA	GOUR HARI JANA	EWS
23	ELECTRICIAN	KRISHNA KUMAR SAH	RAMESHWAR SAH	ST
24	ELECTRICIAN	UTTARAKOTA HARESH	UTTARAKOTA VAIKUNTHA RAO	EWS
25	ELECTRICIAN	SONU KUMAR	RAMASHANKAR MAHATO	ST
26	ELECTRICIAN	SOMASE PREMRAJ GANPAT	GANPAT	EWS
27	ELECTRICIAN	VIKASH SHARMA	OM PRAKASH SHARMA	EWS
28	ELECTRICIAN	ABHISHEK KUMAR	SUNIL KUMAR	EWS
29	ELECTRICIAN	SHUBHAM SHINGH	PAPPU SINGH	EWS
30	ELECTRICIAN	KESHAV KUMAR	SANJAY PATHAK	EWS
31	ELECTRICIAN	GULSHAN BHATI	HANUMAN SINGH BHATI	EWS
32	ELECTRICIAN	SHASHI KUMAR SINGH	ANIL SINGH	EWS
33	ELECTRICIAN	PRADYUMAN MISHRA	HARE KRISHNA MISHRA	EWS
34	ELECTRICIAN	SHANKAR LAL SUTHIYA	GAJENDRA SHARMA	EWS
35	ELECTRICIAN	SHUBHAM KUMAR JHA	DHARMENDRA KUMAR JHA	EWS
36	ELECTRONICS MECHANIC	VIMAL KUMAR	OVINDRA SINGH	ОВС
37	ELECTRONICS MECHANIC	DEEPAK KUAMR	DHARM VEER	SC
38	ELECTRONICS MECHANIC	ASHUTOSH YADAV	SATISH SINGH	ОВС